Spring 2011 CLS Calendar of Events

Date and Time Event
Fri., 11-Feb-2011             3 -5 p.m. FLAS workshop on assessment (CLS Room 100)
Mon., 14-Feb-2011  12:30-2:00 p.m. Introduction to Berkeley film clip archive (CLS Room 100)
Thurs., 17-Feb-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: Heritage Language Interest Group (CLS Room 100)
Thurs., 3-Mar-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: Blogs in Language Teaching (CLS Library Room 106)
Fri., 4-Mar-2011             3-5 p.m. FLAS workshop on assessment (CLS Room 100)
Thurs., 24-Mar-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: How to Create a Conference Poster (CLS Library Room 106)
Thurs., 31-Mar-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: Journal Club, Claire Kramsch The Multilingual Subject (2009) (CLS Library Room 106)
Thurs., 7-Apr-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: Feedback on Berkeley Film Clip and Kaltura Pilots (CLS Library  Room 106)
Fri., 8-Apr-2011              3-5 p.m. FLAS workshop on assessment (CLS Room 100)n
Thurs., 14-Apr-2011 12:30-1:30 p.m. Brown Bag: Preparing Students for Study Abroad (CLS Library Room 106)
Sat., 30-Apr-2011 Symposium, “The Future of LCTLs” (Columbia University)
Mon.-Fri., May 16-20 Instructional Innovation Workshop: Heritage Language Learners (CLS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.